HomeHome  PortalPortal  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  Log in  

My mother passed away!!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Krissy
Ingalls Friend for Life
Ingalls Friend for Life
Krissy

Number of posts : 37938
Mood : My mother passed away!! Viannen_29

My mother passed away!! Empty
PostSubject: My mother passed away!!   My mother passed away!! EmptyWed May 01, 2019 10:28 am

On feb 27th 2019. I miss her. I'll never forget that day/night. I wasn't expecting it to happen. My mother hasn't been feeling good off & on for the last little while. She wouldn't go to the doctors/Hospital. I tired and every obe tired to help her with her needs. She would turn down people's help. I did help her when she was sick. I'm just really puzzled on what caused her to die. I keep dewling on it. Going over the last few months over in my head. I'M not good with changes I have been facing. I feel like I have been getting a little bit of anxiety.

“Tomorrow is a new day with no mistakes in it... Yet.” ― L.M. Montgomery, Anne of Green Gables
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Rhonda
Prairie Survivor
Prairie Survivor
Rhonda

Number of posts : 20328
Mood : My mother passed away!! Purple2

PostSubject: Re: My mother passed away!!   My mother passed away!! EmptyWed May 01, 2019 3:10 pm

Blue I am SO sorry, Krissy...If you have to, find some grief counseling to go through to help you with the loss. My oldest brother passed away unexpectantly on February 9th and my sister in law was/is a mess, so she is in grief counseling for it. I pray for things to get better for you.

My mother passed away!! PbucketMy mother passed away!! RhondaKeeperMy mother passed away!! Lauramanzo
My mother passed away!! 12_1_223CANCER FREE!!!  April 9, 1998-April 9, 2019-I AM A SURVIVOR!!! My mother passed away!! 12_1_223
Back to top Go down
View user profile
LauraIngallsfan
"Psalm 73"
My mother passed away!! MatthewRank
LauraIngallsfan

Number of posts : 8357
Mood : My mother passed away!! Cloud9