Little House on the Prairie
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

New Cellphone

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage

New Cellphone Empty
PostSubject: New Cellphone   New Cellphone EmptySun Jan 06, 2008 6:41 pm

I got a razor cell phone for christmas with bluetooth, is there anyway I can like make my own ringtones or is there some kind of website that has free ringtones I can download.. I mostly listen to gospel music and their isn't many of them around so I would like to figure out how to make my own or something.. I'm new at this...

my friend told me how to like record a song then save it and use it as a ringtone but my phone won't do that I even had my cousin try..

any help would be appreciated..

hope I haven't confused you.. :)
Back to top Go down

New Cellphone Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Cellphone   New Cellphone EmptySun Jan 06, 2008 7:31 pm

Your cell phone carrier has them. I can go to their website and get them or download them from my phone.
Back to top Go down
Savannah
"Psalm 34"
New Cellphone Princesrank
Savannah

Number of posts : 54425
Mood : New Cellphone Happy010

New Cellphone Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Cellphone   New Cellphone EmptySun Jan 06, 2008 8:59 pm

Paige!! It's good to hear from you! I'm sorry, I can't help you with your ringtones. But I wanted to say hi. grinsmiley
Back to top Go down

New Cellphone Empty
PostSubject: Re: New Cellphone   New Cellphone EmptySun Jan 06, 2008 9:15 pm

MonicaQuartermaineFan wrote:
Your cell phone carrier has them. I can go to their website and get them or download them from my phone.

So I can go to their website ( my cell phone carrier ) and download ringtones??.. will it lock it on my phone though so that I can't send it to friends??