Little House on the Prairie
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

The Headbanging Stuff Anyone?

Go down 
+6
ChristinaAL
Lily
Savannah
JW
Carol
Misti
10 posters
AuthorMessage

The Headbanging Stuff Anyone? Empty
PostSubject: The Headbanging Stuff Anyone?   The Headbanging Stuff Anyone? EmptyTue Sep 23, 2008 12:13 am

I'm a 'HeadBanger'. Anyone else into the 'heavy' stuff? I could type a list of 200 bands/artists I like, but... that would'nt even cover but about a quarter of it, theres just to much to mention/list. But, if I had to name lets say just 10... I would go with,
In no particular order really:
1. Slayer
2. Meshuggah
3. Devourment
4. Marduk
5. Solefald
6. Pumpjack
7. Kryoburn
8. Origin
9. Death
10. Burzum

I've been a heavy metal bassist for a long time, I like to actualy get out there and play at concerts, tour around, etc.

I bet Michael Landon could have headbanged with the best of'em, ya think?
Back to top Go down
Misti
Red Hummingbird
Red Hummingbird
Misti

Number of posts : 4112
Mood : The Headbanging Stuff Anyone? Happy010

PostSubject: Re: The Headbanging Stuff Anyone?   The Headbanging Stuff Anyone? EmptyTue Sep 23, 2008 10:42 am

Hey, congrats. on your second post! grinsmiley I think some of the others on this board like some of the older, harder rock, groups.

No, I'm not really into heavy metal though I'd take it any day over rap! :shifty: ROTFL

The Headbanging Stuff Anyone? HummerThe Headbanging Stuff Anyone? MistiKeeperThe Headbanging Stuff Anyone? Bookclub5The Headbanging Stuff Anyone? Rose
"I would fight for you - I'd lie for you - walk the wire for you - ya I'd die for you..."
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: The Headbanging Stuff Anyone?   The Headbanging Stuff Anyone? EmptyTue Sep 23, 2008 3:42 pm

Just the thought of headbanging, gives me a headache. :unsure: lol