Little House on the Prairie
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Hi from the Great White North!

Go down 
+11
LIWnut
Rhonda
carolineingalls
flatbroke
Lily
Misti
HarrisonCrosby4387
JW
Debbie
Carol
Savannah
15 posters
AuthorMessage

Hi from the Great White North! Empty
PostSubject: Hi from the Great White North!   Hi from the Great White North! EmptyMon Mar 05, 2007 10:14 pm

Hi all!
My name is Elaine, I'm from Saskatchewan, Canada! Carol (hi!) from the Avonlea Message Board told me about this forum, and yeahhhh!!! I'm glad to have found you all!
Quick info about me- I'm 25, no kids/husband, I work as a nursing aide in a longterm care facility, I love music, Church, my family, reading, baking, writing, I'm a pretty easy to please!!! I'd love to hear about all of you!
Take care, until later.....
Back to top Go down
Savannah
"Psalm 34"
Hi from the Great White North! Princesrank
Savannah

Number of posts : 54425
Mood : Hi from the Great White North! Happy010

PostSubject: Re: Hi from the Great White North!   Hi from the Great White North! EmptyMon Mar 05, 2007 10:51 pm

Hi Elaine - welcome to the board! This is one of the nicest places on the internet, and I hope you'll feel right at home here.Welcome
Back to top Go down
Carol
Adventure Seeker
Carol

Number of posts : 8665

PostSubject: Re: Hi from the Great White North!   Hi from the Great White North! EmptyMon Mar 05, 2007 11:20 pm

Hi Elaine! Wave
Glad you made it. I hope you have fun here. :sillySmiley:

Hi from the Great White North! Horses10
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Hi from the Great White North!   Hi from the Great White North! EmptyTue Mar 06, 2007 1:23 am

Hi from the Great White North! Wel003te6 Elaine11 Thumbsup
Back to top Go down
Debbie
Mom Of 2 Kitties
Mom Of 2 Kitties

Number of posts : 3822
Mood : Hi from the Great White North! Xmassm4