Little House on the Prairie
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

 

 Santa's Reindeer

Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5
AuthorMessage
Rhonda
Prairie Survivor
Prairie Survivor
Rhonda

Number of posts : 20399
Location : On my bike!!!
Mood : Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Purple2

Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Santa's Reindeer   Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 EmptyMon Nov 30, 2015 5:43 pm

Santa is back and with more reindeer and a bigger place.  You can see Santa feed the reindeer 3x a day during the week, and once on the weekends. Santa reads a story to the children during the last feeding of the night.  
stockingsmiley  Click here------>ReindeerCam.com

TIMES:
WEEKDAYS
PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
EDT (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

WEEKENDS
PST (Pacific) – 3PM
MST (Mountain) – 4PM
CST (Central) – 5PM
EDT (Eastern) – 6PM
GMT UTC – 11PM


Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Rhonda10Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Lauram10
CANCER FREE!!!  April 9, 1998-April 9, 2020-I AM A SURVIVOR!!!
Back to top Go down
Rhonda
Prairie Survivor
Prairie Survivor
Rhonda

Number of posts : 20399
Location : On my bike!!!
Mood : Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Purple2

Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Santa's Reindeer   Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 EmptyFri Dec 18, 2015 8:52 pm

stockingsmiley Santa and his reindeer are finally getting snow!!! Tune in in 8 minutes to hear Santa read a story!

ReindeerCam,com


Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Rhonda10Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Lauram10
CANCER FREE!!!  April 9, 1998-April 9, 2020-I AM A SURVIVOR!!!
Back to top Go down
Krissy
Ingalls Friend for Life
Ingalls Friend for Life
Krissy

Number of posts : 37960
Location : Ontario, Canada
Mood : Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Vianne10

Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Santa's Reindeer   Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 EmptySat Dec 19, 2015 8:31 pm

That would be cool to see! Thumbsup


“Tomorrow is a new day with no mistakes in it... Yet.” ― L.M. Montgomery, Anne of Green Gables
Back to top Go down
Rhonda
Prairie Survivor
Prairie Survivor
Rhonda

Number of posts : 20399
Location : On my bike!!!
Mood : Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Purple2

Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Santa's Reindeer   Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 EmptySat Dec 19, 2015 9:59 pm

It is live-streamed 24/7 so tune in to watch....You can check the times to see when you would be able to watch him feed the reindeer and read a story too.... Wink

TIMES:
WEEKDAYS
PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
EDT (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

WEEKENDS
PST (Pacific) – 3PM
MST (Mountain) – 4PM
CST (Central) – 5PM
EDT (Eastern) – 6PM
GMT UTC – 11PM


Santa's Reindeer


Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Rhonda10Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Lauram10
CANCER FREE!!!  April 9, 1998-April 9, 2020-I AM A SURVIVOR!!!
Back to top Go down
Rhonda
Prairie Survivor
Prairie Survivor
Rhonda

Number of posts : 20399
Location : On my bike!!!
Mood : Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Purple2

Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Santa's Reindeer   Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 EmptyThu Dec 24, 2015 10:07 am

Today will be Santa's last visit before taking off later this evening....Make sure you check the times and tune in to watch!

Santa Takes Flight Thumbsup

It's almost TAKEOFF TIME!

Make sure you tune in at 8pm E/T Christmas Eve to watch as Santa launches his sleigh for a long night of deliveries to all the good girls and boys!

TAKE-OFF TIME (By Time Zone)

PST (Pacific) – 5PM
MST (Mountain) – 6PM
CST (Central) – 7PM
EST (Eastern) – 8PM
GMT UTC – 1AM


Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Rhonda10Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Lauram10
CANCER FREE!!!  April 9, 1998-April 9, 2020-I AM A SURVIVOR!!!
Back to top Go down
Rhonda
Prairie Survivor
Prairie Survivor
Rhonda

Number of posts : 20399
Location : On my bike!!!
Mood : Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Purple2

Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Santa's Reindeer   Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 EmptyThu Dec 24, 2015 8:09 pm

In case you missed the big take off.... Thumbsup



Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Rhonda10Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Lauram10
CANCER FREE!!!  April 9, 1998-April 9, 2020-I AM A SURVIVOR!!!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Santa's Reindeer   Santa's Reindeer - Page 5 Empty

Back to top Go down
 
Santa's Reindeer
Back to top 
Page 5 of 5Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5
 Similar topics
-
» Santa Barbara d472 designed by Dorothy Thorpe for Crown Lynn
» Reindeer Swag
» SECRET SANTA PICS
» Secret Santa gives out $100 bills to help the poor
» Dear Santa...

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Little House on the Prairie :: Walnut Grove Community :: Town Gossip-
Jump to: